Health Services Contacts

Location Name Title Email Phone
CHS Health Services Chris Amidon BSN,RN,NCSN camidon@cville.k12.in.us 765-362-2340 x 1099
CMS Health Services Amy Bales RN abales@cville.k12.in.us 765-362-2992 x 2623
Hoover Health Services Lacee Melevage MSN,RN lmelevage@cville.k12.in.us 765-362-2691 x 4204
Nicholson Health Services Leisa Prasser RN lprasser@cville.k12.in.us 765-362-2607 x 5102
Hose Health Services Kelly Harmon RN kharmon@cville.k12.in.us 765-362-2886 x 3195
Willson Pre-K Health Services Laura Nichols BSN,RN lnichols@cville.k12.in.us 765-362-0005 x 6111