CHS Admin Contacts

Title Name email
CHS Principal Jay Strickland jstrickland@cville.k12.in.us
CHS Assistant Principal Mark Melton mmelton@cville.k12.in.us
Director of Athletics Bryce Barton brbarton@cville.k12.in.us

Offering 10 Men's Sports

Sport Name Title Email
Baseball Brett Motz Head Baseball Coach bmotz@cville.k12.in.us
Basketball David Pierce Head Basketball Coach dpierce@cville.k12.in.us
Cross Country Megan Craig Head Cross Country Coach mcraig@cville.k12.in.us
Football Brad Clark Head Football Coach bclark@cville.k12.in.us
Soccer Marcus Hale Head Soccer Coach mhale@cville.k12.in.us
Swimming Kevin Hedrick Head Swimming Coach khedrick@cville.k12.in.us
Tennis Craig Brainard Head Tennis Coach cbrainard@cville.k12.in.us
Track Michael Jones Head Track Coach mjones@cville.k12.in.us
Wrestling Aaron Keller Head Wrestling Coach aaron.keller@sscserv.com
Boys Golf Tom Perkins Boys Golf Coach tperkins@cville.k12.in.us

Offering 11 Women's Sports

Sport Name Title Email
Basketball Tyler Smith Head Basketball Coach tyler@newhopefortoday.org
Cheerleader Meia Carpenter Head Cheerleader Coach yameiaw8@gmail.com
Cross Country Megan Craig Head Cross Country Coach mcraig@cville.k12.in.us
Golf Tony Thomas Head Golf Coach tthomas@cville.k12.in.us
Gymnastics Brittney Robbins Head Gymnastics Coach bippymk@yahoo.com
Soccer Alex Ehrlich Head Soccer Coach aehrlich@cville.k12.in.us
Softball Mackenzi Landrum Head Softball Coach mlandrum@cville.k12.in.us
Swimming Kevin Hedrick Head Swimming Coach khedrick@cville.k12.in.us
Tennis Kara Amundson Head Tennis Coach karajoy134@gmail.com
Track Michael Jones Head Track Coach mjones@cville.k12.in.us
Volleyball Kelly Johnson Head Volleyball Coach kjohnson@cville.k12.in.us