CHS Admin Contacts

Title Name email
CHS Principal Greg Hunt ghunt@cville.k12.in.us
CHS Assistant Principal Mark Melton mmelton@cville.k12.in.us
Director of Athletics Bryce Barton brbarton@cville.k12.in.us
Assistant Athletic Director Kelly Johnson kjohnson@cville.k12.in.us

Offering 10 Men's Sports

Sport Name Title Email
Baseball John Froedge Head Baseball Coach jdfroedge@gmail.com
Basketball David Pierce Head Basketball Coach dpierce@cville.k12.in.us
Cross Country Megan Craig Head Cross Country Coach mcraig@cville.k12.in.us
Football Kurt Schlicher Head Football Coach kschlicher@cville.k12.in.us
Soccer Marcus Hale Head Soccer Coach mhale@cville.k12.in.us
Swimming Kevin Hedrick Head Swimming Coach khedrick@cville.k12.in.us
Tennis Craig Brainard Head Tennis Coach cbrainard@cville.k12.in.us
Track Sean Gerold Head Track Coach sgerold@cville.k12.in.us
Wrestling Chris Ervin Head Wrestling Coach cervin@cville.k12.in.us
Boys Golf Tom Perkins Boys Golf Coach tperkins@cville.k12.in.us

Offering 11 Women's Sports

Sport Name Title Email
Basketball Tyler Smith Head Basketball Coach tyler@newhopefortoday.org
Cheerleader Ariadna Munoz Head Cheerleader Coach
Cross Country Megan Craig Head Cross Country Coach mcraig@cville.k12.in.us
Golf Tony Thomas Head Golf Coach tthomas@cville.k12.in.us
Gymnastics Brittney Robbins Head Gymnastics Coach
Soccer Laurie Vellner Head Soccer Coach lvellner@cville.k12.in.us
Softball Kevin Kellerman Head Softball Coach
Swimming Kevin Hedrick Head Swimming Coach khedrick@cville.k12.in.us
Tennis Jeff Strickland Head Tennis Coach jstrick16@yahoo.com
Track Sean Gerold Head Track Coach sgerold@cville.k12.in.us
Volleyball Kelly Johnson Head Volleyball Coach kjohnson@cville.k12.in.us