CHS Admin Contacts

Title Name email
CHS Principal Greg Hunt ghunt@cville.k12.in.us
CHS Assistant Principal Mark Melton mmelton@cville.k12.in.us
Director of Athletics Bryce Barton brbarton@cville.k12.in.us
Assistant Athletic Director Kelly Johnson kjohnson@cville.k12.in.us

Offering 10 Men's Sports

Sport Name Title Email
Baseball John Froedge Head Baseball Coach jdfroedge@gmail.com
Basketball David Pierce Head Basketball Coach dpierce@cville.k12.in.us
Cross Country Megan Craig Head Cross Country Coach mcraig@cville.k12.in.us
Football Sean Gerold Head Football Coach sgerold@cville.k12.in.us
Golf Head Golf Coach
Soccer Marcus Hale Head Soccer Coach mhale@cville.k12.in.us
Swimming Kevin Hedrick Head Swimming Coach khedrick@cville.k12.in.us
Tennis Carrie Jones Head Tennis Coach cjones@cville.k12.in.us
Track Sean Gerold Head Track Coach sgerold@cville.k12.in.us
Wrestling Chris Ervin Head Wrestling Coach cervin@cville.k12.in.us

Offering 11 Women's Sports

Sport Name Title Email
Basketball Tony Bean Head Basketball Coach tbean@cville.k12.in.us
Cheerleader Marcie Morgan Head Cheerleader Coach marcieann@gmail.com
Cross Country Megan Craig Head Cross Country Coach mcraig@cville.k12.in.us
Golf Head Golf Coach
Gymnastics Head Gymnastics Coach
Soccer Laurie Vellner Head Soccer Coach lvellner@cville.k12.in.us
Softball Britney Carpenter Head Softball Coach britney.tai@gmail.com
Swimming Kevin Hedrick Head Swimming Coach khedrick@cville.k12.in.us
Tennis Josh Savage Head Tennis Coach Jsavage@rockpointministries.org
Track Sean Gerold Head Track Coach sgerold@cville.k12.in.us
Volleyball Kelly Johnson Head Volleyball Coach kjohnson@cville.k12.in.us